Contact

Directeur, directeur de la rédaction

Luc Dubanchet

twitter : omnivoreluc

 

Production

Aneta Helekalova

Aneta.helekalova@omnivore.fr
Omnivore World Tour
Mondial de la Bière

 

Charlotte Thizeau

Charlotte.thizeau@omnivore.fr
Omnivore World Tour
Mondial de la Bière

 

Coordinatrice éditoriale
Audrey Vacher

audrey.vacher@omnivore.fr
Food Book et Revue T

 

Directeur commercial

Romain Raimbault
romain.raimbault@omnivore.fr
+33 (0)4 27 82 68 91

 

Hotline Billetterie Paris

+33 (0) 4 78 176 351

 

Mondial de la Bière Paris

Responsable commerciale

Diane Bertrand

diane.bertrand@omnivore.fr

+33(0)1 44 31 52 25

 

Direction Artistique

Atelier Marge design

atelier@atelier-chevara.com